EQET SEE Partners

Local partners

Strategic partners

Local partner

Local partner

Strategic partner

Strategic partner

National Agency for Education, Vocational Training and Qualifications
Web: http://www.akafp.gov.al/

Contact: Diana Xhelili
email: Diana.Xhelili@akafp.gov.al
Contact: Ejvis Gishti
email: Ejvis.Gishti@akafp.gov.al

Agency for Pre-primary, Primary and Secondary Education
Web: https://aposo.gov.ba/

Contact: Dušan Sarajlić
email: dusan.sarajlic@aposo.gov.ba

The Foreign Trade Chamber of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Web: http://komorabih.ba/

Contact: Sabrina Teskeredžić
email: Sabrina.Teskeredzic@komorabih.ba

Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
Web: https://masht.rks-gov.net/

Contact: Ryve Prekorogja
email: Ryve.Prekorogja@rks-gov.net

Chamber of Commerce
Web: http://oek-kcc.org/

Contact: Besim Mustafa
email: besim.mustafa@oek-kcc.org

Center for Vocational Education
Web: http://www.cso.gov.me/centar

Contact: Sandra Brkanović
email:  sandra.brkanovic@cso.edu.me

Chamber of Economy of Montenegro
Web: http://www.privrednakomora.me/

Contact: Mladen Perazić
email: mperazic@pkcg.org

Center for Vocational Education and Training
Web: http://csoo.edu.mk/

Contact: Chedomir Dimovski
email: chedo@csoo.edu.mk

Economic Chamber of Macedonia
Web: http://www.mchamber.org.mk/

Contact: Nataša Janevska
email: natasa.janevska@mchamber.org.mk

Institute for the Improvement of Education
Web: https://zuov.gov.rs/

Contact: Maja Todorović
email: maja.todorovic@zuov.gov.rs

Qualifications Agency
Web: http://azk.gov.rs/

Contact: Ivana Čvorović Plavšić
email: ivana.cvorovicplavsic@azk.gov.rs

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia
Web: https://pks.rs/

Contact: AleksandraMilićević
email: aleksandra.milicevic@pks.rs

National Agency for Education, Vocational Training and Qualifications

Contact: Etleva Kaculi
email: etleva.kaculi@akafp.gov.al

State Inspectorate of Education (ISE)

Contact: Teuta Cobaj
email: tcobaj@gmail.com

Agency for Pre-primary, Primary and Secondary Education
Web: https://aposo.gov.ba/

Contact: Biljana Popović
email: biljana.popovic@aposo.gov.ba

Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
Web: https://masht.rks-gov.net/

Contact: Valbona Fetiu Mjeku
email: valbona.fetiu.mjeku@rks-gov.net

National Qualifications Authority

Contact: Kaltrina Mulliqi
email: kaltrina.mulliqi@rks-gov.net

National Agency for Quality Assurance in Education and Research (ANACEC)
Web: https://www.anacec.md/en/node/155

Contact: Elena Petrov
email: elena.petrov@anacec.md

Bureau for Education Services
Web: https://zzs.gov.me/naslovna

Contact: Vesna Babović
email: vesna.babovic@zzs.edu.me

Center for Vocational Education
Web: http://www.cso.gov.me/centar

Contact: Ivan Marković
email: ivan.markovic@cso.edu.me

Center for Vocational Education and Training
Web: http://csoo.edu.mk/

Contact: Ardijana Isahi Paloshi
email: ardijana@csoo.edu.mk, ardijana1@yahoo.co.uk

Institute for Education Quality and Evaluation
Web: https://ceo.edu.rs/

Contact: Gordana Čaprić
email: gcapric@ceo.gov.rs